Richmond Barracks will be closed for tours on the following dates/times:

    • Closed on Sundays
    • Saturdays & Bank Holidays: pre-booked 11:00am tour for groups 6+ only
    • On dates for Mondays at The Mess and Melodies & Memories there are no 11am tours.
    • Wednesday 13th March – Closed until 1.45pm
    • Monday 18th March – Open for 11am tour only
    • Saturday 23rd March – Open for 11am tour only
    • Wednesday 27th March – Melodies & Memories Music Tour – 11am
    • Saturday 30th March – Open for 11am tour only
    • Monday 1st April – Mondays at the Mess – 11am
    • Monday 8th April – Closed
    • Tuesday 16th April – Closed
    • Friday 19th April – Good Friday – Open for Vienna Model Exhibition only – No Tours
    • Saturday 20th April – Closed
    • Monday 22nd April – Closed – Easter Monday
    • Wednesday 24th April – Melodies & Memories Tour – 11am
    • Friday 26th April – Closed for Tours – Inchicore Literary Festival